Distribution Partners

ARIZONA
Quench Fine Wines . 255 N. Nevada St . Chandler, AZ 85225
(623) 245-7989 . Robert Camacho . Robert.Camacho@Hensley.com

CALIFORNIA (SAN DIEGO - LOS ANGELES - PALM SPRINGS)
Next Generation Wine Co . 343 N. Ogden Dr . Los Angeles, CA 90036
(858) 740-0943 . Matt Ahern . matt@nextgenerationwine.com

CALIFORNIA (ORANGE COUNTY - LOS ANGELES)
Massanois . 443 Park Ave South, Suite 700 . New York, NY 10016
1 (888) 242-1342 . Amy Ezrin . info@massanois.com

CALIFORNIA (NORTHERN)
Massanois . 443 Park Ave South, Suite 700 . New York, NY 10016
1 (888) 242-1342 . Amy Ezrin . info@massanois.com

COLORADO
Craft Wines . 1444 Clermont St . Denver, CO 80220
(626) 590-1133 . Paul Stroud . paul@craftwinescolorado.com

CONNECTICUTT
Slocum & Sons . 30 Corporate Drive . North Haven, CT 06473
(203) 234-6461 . John Dechello . jdechello@slocumandsons.com

HAWAII
Paradise Beverages . 21 La’a Street . Kahului, Hawai'i 96732
(808) 244-3144 . Alan R. Jahns . alan.jahns@parbev.com

ILLINOIS
Cream Wine Co . 1035 W Lake St . Chicago, IL 60607
(312) 421-1900 . Erin Adams . erin.adams@creamwine.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Olmstead Wine Co . 93 Warren Ave . Milton, MA 02186
(617) 435-1674 . Oscar Hernandez . oscar.t.hernandez@gmail.com

NEVADA
J&P Wholesale (Southern Wine & Spirits) . 8400 South Jones Blvd. . Las Vegas, NV 89139
(702) 876-4500 . Ira Harmon . IHarmon@southernwine.com

NEW YORK
Massanois . 443 Park Ave South, Suite 700 . New York, NY 10016
1 (888) 242-1342 . Amy Ezrin . info@massanois.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Cellar Distributing. 012 Old Pineville Road Suite E . Charlotte, North Carolina 28217
980.475.0699 . Jason Gavin . jason@cellardist.com

OKLAHOMA
Provisions Fine Beverage Purveyors . 211 North Boulder Ave . Tulsa, OK 74103
(918) 630-7234 . Scott Large . scott@provisionsok.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Curated Selections . 3359 Meeting Street Rd Suite 103 . North Charleston, SC 29405
(843) 425-1265 . Kevin Simback . kevin@curatedselections.com

TENNESSEE
Tennessee Fine Wine & Spirits . 305 Seaboard Ln Suite 322 . Franklin, TN 37067
(615) 807-1111 . Michelle Hilton . info@tnws.wine

TEXAS
Victory Wine Group . 9160 Sterling Street, Ste. 110 . Irving, TX 75603
(480) 459-1955 . Ryan Schwartz . ryan@victorywinegroup.com

VERMONT
The Vermont Wine Merchants Company . 255 South Champlain Street . Burlington, VT 05401
(802) 658-6771 x13 . Drew Robinson . drew@vtwinemerchants.com

RHODE ISLAND
Stella Selections . 58 Thames Street . Newport, RI 02840
(203) 564-3130 . John Thorsen . imports@stellaselections.com